Yulia

@BJ-Yulia-1981 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy being outdoors! Hiking, biking, riding...i love the warm weather and tend to hibernate in the winter, Honesty and integrity mean everything, I treat others as I want to be treated. I’m not perfect, but I have a good heart and I’m very loyal. I like being in a committed relationship with my best friend. Comfortable in my own skin and know who I am. Just want someone to share life with and support each other. Financially stable and independent. Born and bred in Sydney.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for Someone who is happy and positive, a person that enjoys to laugh, somebody who is happy to have a drink on a lovely Sunday afternoon and chat about nothing in particular

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Yoga