Babepee

@Babepee is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Teshie, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Am Babepee,from Ghana,i lyk cooking,browsing,lyk hangout wid,I hate chatin,Am carin n easy goin.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Teshie, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.0" (122 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Am looking for vering caring lady,faithfull,who will luv me of whom i am.I hate cheaters.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga