Babyfacejem

@Babyfacejem1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh dear .. I don't like these things it's like putting an add in a newspaper ..
I'm a manger of a bar and kitchen .. Absolutely love the theatre .. And have a thirst for the finer things in life .. I work to hard I deserve it !! :D

I'm a girly girl, unfortunately I am not attracted to girly girls ...
Love to travel I'm one of them girls who will jump on a train to London at a moments notice .. :D style wise I am quite vintage .. I love nothing more than 30's fashion .. :)
Message me something spontaneous .. I don't like to chit chat over here for weeks be exciting let's meet up.. Do something make memories laugh and be happy :)

I am putting serious effort into finding someone, so if that's not what your looking for then please state.. I give 100% to everything I do ;)

I'm passionate and a hopeless romantic and sometimes that can be a bad thing ..
Looking for a woman to light up my life .. Spontaneous .. Passionate .. happy .. Positive .. Loveable .. Women only please :)

if you don't like curves I'm really not the one for you

Peace out .... Jem x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Ice Skating Pilates Surfing Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Kirsty

Llangammarch Wells, Powys

26