Tove

@Ballywalter-Tove is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Ballywalter, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Who knows how delicious this might be? Get in touch and let's find out.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballywalter, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Casual but who knows? Love that spark when someone just makes you feel excited.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga