Rossy

@Baltimore-Rossy is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

the type of person I am interested in, is a woman who can laugh, playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self-confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a woman like a queen. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the whole, including chemistry.A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including me but I suppose if you don't put it out there and risk, you'll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

work out partner...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Computers Camping Antiques Painting Strategy Games Hiking Music Motorbikes Gambling Dining Out Comics Board Games Video Games

Music interests

Classical Metal Religious Dance Grunge Drum and Bass Ambient Ballroom Disco Reggae Electronic Hip Hop Ska House Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Inline Skating Snowboarding Martial Arts Horse Riding Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Bowling Cycling Weight Training Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends

Ployjai

Ban Non Muang

19