Claire

@Banbury_Claire is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Banbury, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Claire, and i'm 25 years old!! I work in a nursery with children, and have done for the last 6/7 years.
I'm 6ft (yes tall for a girl lol) and i am on the larger side!! i'm hoping to find someone that will like me for who iam, cause got a whole lot to give :)
Friends have said i'm, caring, loyal, a good listener, and would do anything for anyone

*Likes
Spending time with friends/family
All different types of music- if it's got words and a tune its all good
Tattoos- have 4 but want more
Pubbing/clubbing
Going to gigs
Football
Singing- I'm not amazing, but can hold a tune
Musicals
Movies/ going to the cinema- like all films apart from sci-fi
Most foods
Meeting new friends
Walking my dog in the countryside

*Dislikes
Liars
Cheats
Selfish people
Vain people
Baked beans- in fact most types of beans
Tea
Pineapple
Bananas
Spicy foods
Classical/Heavy metal music

Well if there's anything you want to know, please feel free to message me, thanks

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Banbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking