FM

@Bangkok_FM is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Currently studying language and culture. I aspire to be a writer. I speak fluent english, thai, hindi, tamil and somewhat of french and Arabic. I love reading books, people describe me to be honest and funny. I enjoy smart conversations and I love watching films. I live in Thailand but I am half Brazilian. I love basketball!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone I can have intellectual conversations with. Anyone who makes me feel comfortable with my identity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Scuba Diving