@Bangkok_Give is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Give. I live in Thailand, but I have plan to move to Canada or maybe USA.
I'm looking nice ladies from any country, but It would be great if you are now in Bangkok.

Nice to talk to everyone // message me


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports