Lucy

@Bangor-Lucy is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ! I'm Lucy, I'm 21 and currently at University.


I'm Chelsea FC & Disney mad, but if you can get past that then I'm lovable and loyal :)

“You must not let anyone define your limits because of where you come from. Your only limit is your soul.”
— Ratatouille

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm rather new to this online dating thing, so currently I'd like to find some good friendships that may possibly lead onto something more! It's difficult finding lesbian & bisexual women on an everyday basis, so it'll be nice to speak with other people more easily.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Walking