Emily

@Bangor_Emily is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Aughton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Emily and I'm graduate from Bangor University.
I have a BA in English with Creative writing, and my favourite thing to do is read.
I love my family and friends and all of my fandoms. And yes that means I Fangirl often :)
I'm from Maghull, Liverpool.
I really want to meet a nice girl I can get along with and just generally goof around with :)
So message me and get to know me :) I'm not all bad I promise.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aughton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a very open minded person, and I really do prefer a girl with a personality over a stick without a brain.
I like girls who can challenge me to be better and who make me laugh.
I am a sucker for tattoes and I love long hair.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics DIY Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

Kayleigh

Penrith, Cumbria

23

Niamh

Armagh District

22