Barbara

@Barbara1948 is a 70 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heading of this section says "Keep free of adult language" Hahaha....I'm an adult, do I need to baby talk?

Righto...I'm a semi-retired nurse who loves travelling, off to Spain next month...might even buy a house there at least it's warmer! Used to heat as lived in Oz for 40 yrs.
I'm not going to say all that faff about looking and acting younger than my age...such rubbish. I'm proud of where I've got to and who I am and have my health. Collected some wisdom along the way and am a thoroughly decent woman (touched by naughtiness!)
I'm intelligent though forgetful (allowed!) can hold my own socially and have basic manners...doesn't anyone know how to hold a knife and fork anymore?

Is there a trick way on this site I can bypass all you beautiful youngies and find my age group?

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Would like to meet a MATURE age woman to enjoy retirement together, someone happy travelling to exotic places or simply sitting...reading a book whatever or as the mood takes you.
Someone with a mind of their own, who is solvent, sensible, socially adept and laughs a lot at lifes peculiarities!
Someone who is comfortable enough to enjoy silences within a relationship. Who doesn't drink to excess but enjoys tipsy now and then.
Importantly, someone who is able to communicate their needs, is not afraid of feeling or expressing themselves and accepts others have feelings too.
Must have a sense of kindness and compassion for all living creatures.
A huge smile and a generous laugh would be cool :-)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Scuba Diving