Barbara

@Barbara_1983 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Waterloo, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really enjoy outdoor activities - tennis, water skiing, snow boarding, golf, hiking, on/off road motorcycles - and the good friends I've made as a result. I've enjoyed my career, have a successful business, am enjoying the fruits of my labor and look forward to my ongoing spiritual journey. I'm convinced you really can have heaven on earth and that my maker has definite plans for me ... just don't know what they are yet! It would be great to find a partner who has similar interests, values, and goals.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Waterloo, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I would also like to meet someone who could share some if not all of the activities, the friends, and the journey.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga