Mel

@Barlaston-Mel is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Mel but you already know that. I'm single but pretty much married to my job which I love probably too much. I'd like someone in my life but I'm not the needy type. I'm very independent in thought and action. I share a large house with an elderly relative. My passions are music, I play guitar and own an LP player. Cats and golf. If you'd like to meet an interesting, creative and challenging woman please say hi. I'm a little different but give it go.....you never know xx

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Free spirt, creative, independent, clever, funny, sexy, soft, surprising, enjoys life, risk taker......

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Gym Running

1 Favorites

LIN

Camlough

56