Rachael

@Barnoldswick-Rachael is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Barnoldswick, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Rachael, or most people call me Rach or Rachy I don't mind either. I am a shy young lass, but once I get to know you I can chat non stop. But I have a stammer/stutter which can get really bad when I'm nervous or when I feel like I'm being rushed to finish my sentences, though i do have good days she i don't stammer. My eye colour varies from blue to green. Some days my eyes look green other days they are blue or maybe abit of both.

I am only interested in people who live near me, like Barnoldswick, Colne, Foulridge, Nelson and maybe Burnley areas.

I like to play video games, I also love to go for really long walks when I can. And I do enjoy nights out, but I don't go out every week end and get drunk, but I do like to go out and have fun. I love going to restaurants with my family and the cinema as well. Erm, I write my own poems, and stories... my stories always end up unfinished and I start a new one.

If you want to know more about me, you can ask away, I won't bite mwhahaga O:-) :-P

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnoldswick, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't really mind at all, she doesn't have to be perfect... well nobody's perfect. As long as you are fun, patient and outgoing. And I don't mind if she is lesbian or bi or has any children. I do love tomboy women, I don't go for looks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Walking Wrestling

2 Friends

melissa capes

East Yorkshire

38

roni-marie

Bradley, Kirklees

45

1 Favorites

roni-marie

Bradley, Kirklees

45