Tara

@Barnsley-Tara is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Errm I'm not sure what to say about me lol errm I'm a fun loving girl who likes to have fun not sure what I'm looking for but for now I think friendship I'm a little shy but I'm alright once you get to know me I'm a big kid inside and I like to relax a lot my listening to music and drawing mainly I am kind and loving but can be snappy if taken by the wrong side

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.11" (120 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Video Games Dining Out Cooking DIY

Music interests

Dance Disco Rock Metal Pop RnB Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming