Catherine

@Barnsley_Catherine is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A single, 29 year old (nearly 30, eeek!), bisexual writer from Barnsley.
I'm a complete geek. I love computer games, photography, painting and reading (I have somewhere in the region of 1000 books!)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Nothing too serious, but we'll see.
Ideally, someone who is as geeky and into books as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym