Helen

@Barnsley_Helen is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Starting over after 12 year marriage... Hard working teacher just looking for friends and perhaps a little spark will happen. love musical theatre, watching tennis, camping, walking my gorgeous 2 yr old dog and chilling in front if the TV. I'm not complicated ! Oh and I love all things Disney!

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

New friends, possible relationship and a fresh start. No hang ups just want to crack on with life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking