Lauren

@Barnsley_Lauren is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The name is Lauren, I'm gay! I'm currently studding public services extended diploma level 3 before I head off to uni to study law and criminology as I inspire to become a police officer or something within that area of law. I love spending time with my friends, they mean a lot to me. I love going on nights out on the odd weekend but cosey nights in are equally as good. I'm a very outgoing, free minded person, I usually go with the flow and I'm just me :) I've got 6 tattoos and a few piercings, plenty more to come though. Get to know me? I hate bursting about myself so go ahead and just ask me things.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Not a particular type. If we click we click!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga