Liv

@Barnsley_Liv is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Liv, im 22 and I work for the NHS. I absolutely love my food, drink, friends, family and a nice day off work :)

I usually crave a KFC or a pizza at least once a week, I love going on long drives, walking my dog, listening to my music, buying new trainers/Pumps and going to the seaside for fish and chips.

I love a brew almost as much as I love a pint couldn't live without them :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest, down to earth, nice, normal girl. Who knows how to have a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking