Rachel

@Barnsley_Rachel is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live with my male partner and son but I am pregnant at the moment, I am very shy and quiet until I get to know someone then I become bubbly and fun. I am looking for friendship and maybe more depending on if I find the right person who can also accept that I am also in a loving relationship as well. I feel that I would like the caring friendship and maybe relationship that a woman can offer.

If you are interested please get in touch, no time-wasters please only women who actually want to get to know me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

someone who is loving, caring and someone to bring me out of my shell. Someone who doesn't mind that I am in a loving relationship with my male partner, I would like someone who I can ring and just have a good chat with, maybe go away on a weekend break or have nights in relaxing. I hardly drink so I don't want anyone who is a massive lover of going out round town drinking as I'm more for quiet nights.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming