Jez

@Barnstaple_Jez is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, my name is Jez.

What is there to say about me...
I have a great sense of humour, I'm out going, social, artistic, quite athletic and my friends say I'm fun to hang around with.

I can be a bit of a geek when it comes to college work but there are many things that can be quite interesting about me, all you got to do is ask if you want to know more...

Don't be shy to say 'hi' I don't bite... Unless you ask me to ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Im looking for new friends but mainly a relationship, if you have a good sense of humour and like to have fun... Then I like you already!!!

I'm trustworthy and reliable, I like to have fun and a laugh, but I can be serious at the necessary times.

If you're up for fun or a chat, message me I'm happy to talk at anytime.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Yoga

1 Friends

erika

Penryn, Cornwall

24