Zigs

@Barnstaple_Zigs is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently living in Devon, very much in the countryside, which I love most of the time, but it's not so good for meeting people! I started out as a graphic designer, but recently re-trained and have started working as an electrician. I'd say my biggest passion is music, I've been playing drums since I was 11... I am a kit drummer and also play in a samba band. I recently started learning to play the Bass too, which I am now addicted to! I love sports, I used to play football but now it's mostly just the odd bit of badminton. I still try to exercise regularly, I love running... and walking.

I lived in Bath for 6 years and loved it there, but I would say that being in the countryside is where I feel most at home.

I would describe myself as genuine, caring, and trustworthy. I'm definitely an outgoing person, but I'm not really an initiator, so I can seem shy sometimes even though that isn't how I would describe myself.

I'm really keen to visit lots of places in the world, so I'm looking for someone that also wants to travel.

I love tea, gadgets, the stars, driving, reading travel books, converse hi tops, and photography.

I'm really looking for a relationship rather than something casual, so please don't message me if you aren't interested in any kind of commitment.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who wants to travel, is looking for a long-term relationship, is capable of sending me a message with more than 'hey, how are you?' in it, and people who aren't wearing sunglasses in every picture on their profile (eyes are the windows to the soul people!)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Walking