Rachel

@Barnt-Green-Rachel is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Barnt Green, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there... So looking for some new friends/dates etc, see where things lead....

I like most things... Playing pool, bowling, going to the cinema, attending concerts, camping, walking, water sports, assault courses, a few drinks! I've Recently taken up running and have just completed my first 10k!
I'm happy to chat to anyone... Drop me a message :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnt Green, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing