Olivia

@Baroness_237 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, hey. My name is Olivia. I'm new to this site. I'm 27 and I'm looking to find someone to spend some quality time with. I'm a nursery teacher, I love animals, nature, books, old school trojan ska, notting hill carnival and roller derby. I live with my partner, his son and our 2 cats.

I am sarcastic, I like horror movies- d'oh! I was born and raised in Transylvania.... but SF as well - Star wars, Blade runner or Aliens etc. I have tattoos and piercings and I'm planning on getting more tattoos.

Errrm..I'm a great cook but I s*ck at baking. I drink and smoke, I absolutely love summer-I'm a summer baby so it figures. I could eat tones of sushi. :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For someone who is spontaneous, bubbly, an animal lover, a book lover, a trustworthy and punctual person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Classical Electronic Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding

1 Friends

Lu

Greater London

33