Kayla-Leigh

@Barrie_Kayla-Leigh is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there ! My name is Kayla-Leigh , i'm from the great white north Canada ! I have just recent came out as a lesbian to my friends but not quite to my family yet. I am 21 years young. I am very outgoing and always speak my mind. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous , that's what makes life exciting. I am a hopeless romantic, Caring/Kind. I can be somewhat funny depending on how well you can take my humor , some people can handle it and some people cannot. I don't usually flirt but instead seduce with my awkwardness. I would consider myself part of the geekdom world (if you are unsure as to what that is....basically i am a huge ass nerd). I am a huge animal lover and currently have 4 pets and soon getting more. I am interested in finding a women whom wishes to have a friendship or even a serious relationship within my area of living. Don't be scared to ask me anything you wish to know , i don't bite as hard as they say ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am currently looking for someone who is looking for a friendship or a serious relationship. Someone who is outgoing and fun. Someones who is friendly, caring, kind, sweet, romantic and passionate. Someone who is understanding , supportive and helpful. Someone who isn't afraid to be spontaneous and be a little adventurous. After all, we only have this one life to make the best of it. Someone who isn't afraid of being themselves and doesn't get embarrassed easily due to i can be a little embarrassing sometimes. Someone who wouldn't mind doing the relationship 50/50 instead of always paying for everything. Someone one who is trying to enjoy life to it's fullest and wouldn't mind getting to know a dork like myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga