Cherrybaby86

@Barry-Cherrybaby86 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Barry, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im 28 and living in "sunny" south Wales.
I tend to be a bit geeky at times, I just really like to learn new things. I enjoy art, history and musical theatre.
I have a passion for piercings and tattoos, I also have a pet snake so those of you with a fear of serpents... I am probably not the one for you.
I drink a lot of tea and talk a lot of nonsense, I also like random adventures...

I do have a type, women with short hair and tattoos are my weakness but you need to be able to capture my mind as well as my eye.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barry, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to make new friends and if something develops then great, if not I won't let it keep me up at night.
I like to go on dates and get to know people so that is the initial goal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Grunge House Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Martial Arts Walking Wrestling