Vicky

@Basingstoke_Vicky is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Vicky, i live in london but im moving to basingstoke in august, i love to go out and enjoy a nice drink with some friends. i love animals. im a pretty normal person but once you get to know me then ull see there is alot more to me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone who will be there when i need them help me when i need them and will always want to come and see me and maybe live with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga