Oli

@Bath-Olivia is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

okay im bad at introductions but I'm an artist, i like cats, my hair never stays the same colour and my favourite food is ice cream mochi

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

im just looking for someone who I can chat to and maybe get a little closer to.

i like people who are individual and are capable of having their own thoughts and hey if you're cute thats a bonus

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Drum and Bass House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Running Scuba Diving Swimming Surfing Walking Volleyball Water Sports Yoga Jogging Hiking Cycling Basket Ball Net Ball Martial Arts