Beatrice

@Beatrice-1973 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I’m Beatrice, a 41 year old single woman based in Portsmouth. I originally come from France but have been in the UK for the last 22 years, so it feels very much like home to me!
I first come across as shy but open up to friendly people as I get to know them.
I consider myself to be down to earth, genuine, affectionate and sensitive. I really enjoy the company of people who share a similar character and value friendship and relationships. I am a fairly mature and sensible person but I still like a good laugh and to have fun people in my life!
I enjoy being in the outdoors, walking, cycling, visiting places, relaxing on the beach watching the waves. I also like spending time at home listening to music, watching movies especially comedies and I love just snuggling on the sofa.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone with a similar character and interests to share some happiness with as a friend…or more if we get on really well and feel that special attraction when we meet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking