BeautifullyBi

@BeautifullyBi is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya :)

Recently getting back into the world of dating. I am fun loving kind caring and respectable of others. Music is my therapy along with reading romantic novels or even a thriller. Fashion is my passion, currently working on my online store.

I am a mum of a little boy of 4 who most definitely comes 1st above all else. Liking kids would obviously be a bonus here lol.

Not wanting anything serious at this point in time but not wanting a one stand either lol, looking for a cuddly loveable frienship than can eventually blossom into something beautiful.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone one who is fun, enjoys similar things as I do, looks aren't important but they do count, personality is very important! Someone who is down to earth who will appreciate nights in instead of a night out. The small things matter the most to me. Being child friendly is also a plus! Xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Yoga