Becca

@Becca-1983 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun, loyal with a wicked sense of humour. I generally go for butch/boyish types. I love going to pubs, eating out, cooking and I'm an avid baker. I go to the occasional festival, enjoy camping and visiting new places in the UK and abroad. My favourite place in the world is Berlin and I try to go as often as possible. I'm looking for someone who likes to be spontaneous but equally spend time chilling out and enjoying all that London/Surrey/the UK has to offer. I have a 4 year old child, and we enjoy spending time outdoors together. I work as a trainer for a drug and alcohol charity, I also run my own charity that bakes cakes for children going through a tough time.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone down to earth, caring and most importantly funny. I dont really go for femmes or girly girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Kaiene

Hale, Greater London

39

Delakavlita

New Southgate, Greater London

42