Becka_Boo

@Becka-Boo is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm not one for talking about myself without being asked. It's one of those things I find most uncomfortable, like watching a couple row in public...
I am, however, happy to chat away with pretty much anyone.
I'm new to the area, so looking to meet new people and get to know some places for things to do. At the moment I'm wasting my spare time racking up the running miles and getting slightly lost in the process!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Swimming Windsurfing

2 Favorites

karen

Greater London

38

mary

Greater London

34