Becky

@Becky-92 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a student, its not known as a glamorous lifestyle, but I do try and battle against the cliche's, well as much as I can anyway.

I love all kind's of music, i'm a big fan of old school rock, but I do like a bit of cheesy pop sometimes :)

I am who I am, and i'm a happy person, and up for a laugh and a joke :D

I love reading and usually read things like Terry Pratchett and James Patterson, or whatever I can get my hands on.

Don't get me wrong I love going out though with my mates for a few drinks, usually in Manchester or round near the university.

I work for the university promoting and showing people around, but I also work at a coffee bar making latte art for commuters and baking lots of goodies for the staff and for the customers.

Life couldn't get better, could it?

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't quite know, i'm flexible and I don't judge people on looks but personality :) So if you can have a laugh and don't mind that i'm a bigger girl then get in touch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Weight Training

2 Friends

dina

Nicosia

31

Wagg

Reading

25