Becky

@Becky-GB-1995 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Caistor, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. My name's Becky :). I never really know to write on these things. Well I'm 20 and live in the UK. I am looking to meet new people to talk to and make new friends, maybe even something more...

I am a massive animal lover and I am going to do my bachelors degree in Animal Management next year at university. I also enjoy spending time outside and love reading and listening to music.

I am very close to my family and love spending time with them and with my friends. I am very easy person to get along with but I can also be quite shy. I hope that does put people off me :/

Anyway's I look forward to speaking to you :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Caistor, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friendly people to get to know and maybe that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Tennis Walking