Becky

@Becky_1989 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm usually found with a sketchbook and I love to be wandering around outdoors; itchy feet mean that I quite often go off at weekends to discover something new, whether that's a city, a windswept beach, a museum or a pub, meeting all sorts of new people along the way. I enjoy being curious and mildly ridiculous, though I do have a serious side too and love a good debate, learning new things and new points of view. I used to do yoga, and it's something that I really want to get back into. If I'm not outside, I might well be inside listening to the radio and drinking herbal tea, which I called 'lesbian tea' (because it isn't straight tea...) way before I realised I was similarly inclined.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Running Swimming Yoga