Cressida

@Bedford_Cressida is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! My name is Cressida, it's a weird name I know so my friends call me Cress or Cressie for short haha. I am 21 years old and I live in a small village called Broom, which is near Bedford. I am always up for a laugh and enjoy a good night out. If you want to know anymore just ask. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a fun loving and caring person. I would like them to be trustworthy, honest and just someone I can relax with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Shard

Greater London

27