Nyree

@Belfast-Nyree is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm originally from Limavady, been living in Belfast for seven years now. I am a huge movie fan and have a good few geek qualities.
There's nothing I love more than random drives and weekend breaks away, time to unwind relax and discover, absolutely love traveling and exploring, still plenty to e done.
I have a good amount of tattoos so far, don't judge... I have a Disney sleeve.
Also loving getting back to the gym these days :)
Feel free to drop a line for a chat.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Weight Training