Michelle

@Belfast_Michelle is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I love watching football, cooking, watchin TV shows and movies, going to the cinema, eating out, I enjoy going out drinking but also love nights in.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's family and friends are important to them. Someone who enjoys watching football (Man Utd preferably). Some who enjoys socialising having afew drinks but also quite happy to stay home with good company, good food and a good movie or TV series. Also looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that's equal in all area's, like's to treat and surprise as well as being treated special and surprised by the little things as much as the big things!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming