Toybird

@Belfast_Toybird is a 69 year old Lesbian Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

First, I am looking for an enjoyable, long-term, committed relationship, not really for 'friends' or 'pals'. I want the person to live near enough to me that we can easily do things together--no long-distance relationships.
Second, endless emails will drive me bonkers so I will, eventually, prefer to communicate by phone (or face to face).
I enjoy reading, dining, dancing, playing the violin and drumming, watching films, hiking, walking, cycling, swimming, storytelling. I am attractive, youthful, active. I love children, animals, the arts, especially cinema and music.

I'd like to meet someone with a wide range of interests; who is bright, easy-going, nonjudgmental, generous; humourous; affectionate, and still amourous. Oh, DD decided I was FROM Belfast. I'm not--I'm IN Belfast, from Los Angeles.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who is attractive, kind, thoughtful, playful, loves music and to dance, appreciates the arts and the outdoors, who likes to do things and has lots of interests, and who wants a long-term, loving relationship. Also easy going with a sense of fun!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Deirdre

Oyne, Aberdeenshire

61

Finn

Ards District

50