Bella

@Bella-Nairobi is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I’m a fan of wine, hiking, and getting out of town for the weekend. I’m looking for a feminine woman who is also into feminine women and a woman who compliments my life and is ready to enjoy all that this world has to bring to the table. If I had to pick three words to describe me they would be positive, a little shy, and someone who loves to laugh.
Additionally a woman who likes to cuddle up on the couch instead of going out on a Friday night is the right match for me. I'm big on friendship so I am looking for a relationship built on a deep friendship foundation. Be kind above everything
PS: Be financially stable, I'm not looking to sponsor anyone.
If you think you might fit that mold, drop me a message

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Like minded women. Be kind above everything

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

Suzy

Kiambu

39

Jojo

Kiambu

35