Berenice13

@Berenice13 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there! I'm a dreamer who is always traveling. I come from Spain and I consider myself a sweet person, very empathic, sensitive, but also strong. I love learning new languages and meeting new people. Cooking, watching movies and TV shows, reading, playing videogames, going out with friends are just some of my hobbies.
I like to speak with people, be with my friends, going for long walks, shopping and mountains. I like rainy days, writing my own movies, and i'm a bit of a freak; i love comics and I do cosplay haha. I'm studying to become a teacher, as I would like to work helping people.

I don't know what else I could say. I'll be adding as I think. But if you are interested in knowing specific things feel free to talk to me I promise I will be nice.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a beautiful woman, who is not afraid of adventure. Someone who is interesting, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, I want to meet my muse, my hugs in the morning and my kisses in the night. A mature person to share common interests, a night at the cinema, a cup of coffe, a spontaneus travel, someone to love.

I will be very happy to meet my love, but it is okay if I find nice friends too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hockey Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

5 Favorites

GardenChic

Clifton, Bristol

36

Sarah

Swindon

25

Lizzie

Carshalton Beeches, Greater London

40

Denise

Greater London

39

Basja

Greater London

25