Yasumi

@Berlin_Yasumi is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a bilingual and much younger looking Berliner who spend a long time in the UK, of course I speak German,too.
My passion or work is Performing on stage,Dancing,Music and Media.
For a few years I´ve settled back in my Hometown and I am ready for new Friendships or a Partnership. That is because I like to share, Love, Help and appreciate Life.
I´m really open minded and just because I consider myself still Bisexual doesn´t mean I am confused.
My interest in men have a certain Limit.
I´d rather spend the rest of my Life with a You!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like to meet someone who loves Life and most importantly herself. Meaning a strong Character but sometimes needs my shoulder to cry on.
If it comes to the question of types, Yes I admit I like young asian Girls because I´m an asian mix myself. That sounds so narrow minded I think.
On the other side I am a mature Berliner and could imagine myself being there for a Mother who raises a child or the other way round as i am currently pregnant!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Tennis Walking Yoga