Bertie2014

@Bertie2014 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Wotcha!

Looking to meet settled and sorted women for friendship and hopefully I will meet one special keeper! I am very easy-going with a happy disposition. I work full-time so I value my spare time. I have a passion for karate; I am a black-belt and I train for at least three sessions each week. I also enjoy walking, painting, playing squash, movies and reading novels. I'm equally happy going out for a meal (or cinema/theatre/pub) - or a cosy night in snuggling on the sofa. I love my family and my friends; they will tell you that I have an enormous capacity to love and apparently I am one of the funniest people you could meet?!
I will happily tell you more if you're interested….

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Jo

Nelson, Lancashire

45