Beth

@Beth-North-Kensington is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from North Kensington, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm actually bicurious but that wasn't an option.

I'm a SWF who has done the marriage/kid thing. Now it's time for me to do the ME thing. 😊

I enjoy the outdoors as it pertains to grilling, shopping and walks/strolls (as long as it's not hot and/or humid. I'm not athletic nor into sports but if you are, I'll support you (not financially, #nogolddiggers).

I'm quiet, especially around those I don't know. I'm self-sufficient, I've been told too much so at times 😂. I live a drama-free life as much as possible. I'm not sure what else to say. If I missed something or you wonder on something, you can always ask. 😁

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Kensington, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm currently looking for a CIS white female to hangout with, befriend and (if the chemistry is there) flirt with (fantasy), etc.

I'm not a clubber as I prefer quiet, non-crowded settings. I do not like to cook but will do the dishes. The age preference is flexible. I prefer slim body types but being that I'm not, I'll say it's a fantasy. 🤣

I'm not looking for a serious relationship, perhaps I've been single for too long. 🤔 Although... stranger things have happen.

If you want to chat, that's fine. I'm open for conversation.
If you think you could be my girl-toy, even better. 😋

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests