Beth

@Beth1978 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Recently got out of a long term relationship with a man and want to take this opportunity to explore a side of me that's been longing to get out for quite a while....

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is down to earth, good sense of humour, honest, passionate about life in general and doesn't take themselves too seriously

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking