Bethany

@Bethany-94 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone! I'm Bethany, currently living la vida loca at uni where I'm studying Management. Just spent a year in Paris. My friends describe me as 'small, smiley and excitable', and it's most probably true.

I'm into anything sporty or outdoorsy and will give anything a go once! I play rugby, cricket, football, tennis and squash as well as rowing and going to the gym. I also love to cook and bake, read, socialise with friends and go out.

Come say hey!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Reading

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Skiing Tennis Water Sports

1 Favorites

sarahdude

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

27