Lizzie

@Bethany-Lizzie is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Bethany, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner, Other Activities, Casual and Group Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easy going. and like to have fun. I have a labret and I want to get a couple tats. I have two dogs and a cat (who we call Satan).
I love music! I like watching netflix and forgetting about time. I love a good book.
I like eating lol people always ask where I put it and
camping is one of my favorite things to do.

I like going out and just having fun.

oh! I'm Bi and I'm also in a polyamorous relationship, but that doesn't mean we can't just be friends.

I'm Gemini if that matters

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bethany, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Flamboyant Compulsive

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can connect with, that is sweet and is okay with just being friends at first. Not someone who is just looking for sex.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Other Activities Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga