Bethany

@Bethany_92 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hello :) well where to start...My name is Beth. Im from New Zealand. Im actually still living there at the moment. My plane ticket is booked for 29th Nov and I should hopefully be there for 2 years. I don't know exactly where il live at this stage but definitely somewhere close to London. I thought I would check out this site to meet some new friends before I go. I literally know no one....quite scary. But sometimes you just have to take the plunge right? Im not big on the party scene, some of the things id like to do are camping, hiking, roadtrips, seeing shows, movies, going out to dinner, beaches and of course seeing all the touristy places. Id love to go camping have a bonfire and just talk all night with a great group of people. Im open to a relationship but im not searching for it. I need someone to show me the sights...so if you want to make a new friend Bethany Griffin on you know where. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Snowboarding Water Sports

2 Friends

Natali

Bury St, Suffolk

28

Kathrine

Greater London

25