Bettalick

@Bettalick is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a forty year old gay girl living in West London. I'm pretty much a hippy at heart, very laid back and tolerant and I truly believe in all that peace and love stuff, make love not war for sure. I probably smoke too much though. My main passion in life is music, I'm heavily in to Drum and Bass, I like the darker harder stuff but I'm also well in to Old Skool jungle from the early 1990's as that was my era. Apart from that I enjoy reading, and technology especially anything android related. I'm also a fan of horror films although it's hard to make a good horror film these days as it's all been done before, The Exorcist is one of my favourite all time films. Probably my strangest obsession is with all things nuclear war related, I've got a good collection of nuclear documentary's that I spend an unhealthy amount of time watching but hey, at least I admit it. The ideal woman for me would be someone that loves all life's pleasures to the max as I do like to have a good time, and if she happened to resemble the actress Milla Jovovich then that's a bonus.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman of any race who I have a connection with, a smoker like me or someone who doesn't mind smoking and someone who has vices so we can achieve the effect together as mates or something more. A genuine open minded spiritual lady would be perfect for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Clubbing Computers Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Techno Trance

Sports interests