Bev

@Bev_1970 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy. I'm Bev. I'm 43. Have a great sense of humour. Kind gentle loving loyal and honest. I'm from Leeds. I'm a lesbian. I like to go out with friends or just with my partner. Like meals. The beach. Bowling. Cinemas. Like motorbikes and tattoos. Anything u wanna know feel free to ask me..

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour. Loyal. No lies. Can't stand liars. No need for it. Someone who wants to settle down. So if u like same things as me .. come say hey

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Rugby Snooker Pool